A Million Suns

A Million Suns

für 9,99$

9.99 A Million Suns http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/182700.jpg?t=1374108740 http://de.feedbooks.com/item/182700/a-million-suns?locale=de&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!

GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.

It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision--no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder… (mehr)


Buchdetails  


Verlag: Razorbill (10. Januar 2012)

Format: EPUB

Dateigröße: 634 KB

Schutz: DRM

Sprache: Englisch


Siehe auch  


>
>
>