Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

für 7,99$

7.99 Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/317634.jpg?t=1404423646 http://de.feedbooks.com/item/317634/never-seduce-a-scot-the-montgomerys-and-armstrongs?locale=de&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart.

 

Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but outsiders consider her “touched.” Beautiful,… (mehr)


Buchdetails  


Verlag: Ballantine Books (25. September 2012)

Format: EPUB

Seitenzahl: 352 Seiten

Dateigröße: 2,3 MB

Schutz: DRM

Sprache: Englisch


Siehe auch  


>
>