Belador (3 Bücher)


Reihelfolge in der Liste





A league of international warriors with extraordinary abilities rise up to save mankind from supernatural terrorists.
Three warriors bound by a Code of Honor face a world of trouble…



Belador #2

von Sherrilyn Kenyon & Dianna Love

In this explosive new world of betrayals #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR and shaky alliances created by New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon and Dianna Love, the only free Alterant faces an...

The Curse

Belador #3

von Sherrilyn Kenyon & Dianna Love

Evalle Kincaid will fight to the death for her supernatural friends.

But when Sherrilyn Kenyon and Dianna Love’s tough-as-nails heroine reveals her darkest secret, who among those she had trusted will be left...

Rise of the Gryphon

Belador #4

von Sherrilyn Kenyon & Dianna Love

An Alterant who fights trolls, demons, and other deadly creatures, Evalle is an outcast among the Beladors. But now she can change all that—and finally get answers about her origins. In her attempt to take...