Juvenile / Fantasy, Magic

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Kategorie

Delete Fantasy, Magic

 

Alter

Kinder im kleinalter (0)

Ungeübter leser (1)

Geübter leser (83)

Adolescent (59)

Junger erwachsener (317)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (3884)

Französisch (297)

Deutsch (136)

Spanisch (305)

Italienisch (345)

 

Schutz

Alles (3884)

Ohne DRM (118)

DRM (3761)

Mehr Optionen

Eldest

Inheritance #2

von Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Darkness falls…despair...


Brisingr

Inheritance #3

von Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Oaths sworn...


Wake

Watersong #1

von Amanda Hocking

Fall under the spell of Wake--the first book in an achingly beautiful new series by celebrated author Amanda Hocking--and lose yourself to the Watersong.

Gorgeous. Fearless. Dangerous. They're the kind of girls...


Afterlife: An Evernight Novel

Evernight #4

von Claudia Gray

Destiny awaits Bianca and Lucas . . .

Bianca and Lucas have always believed they could endure anything to be together. When a twist of fate not only transforms Bianca into a wraith but also turns Lucas into...


Spells

Wings Series #2

von Aprilynne Pike

"I can't just storm in and proclaim my intentions. I can't ‘steal' you away. I just have to wait and hope that, someday, you'll ask," Tamani said.

"And if I don't?" Laurel said, her voice barely above a whisper....


Inheritance

Inheritance #4

von Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Not so very...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

von Ransom Riggs

New York Times #1 best seller

 

On the New York Times Best Seller List for more than 52 consecutive weeks

 

Includes an excerpt from the much-anticipated sequel and an interview with author Ransom Riggs

 ...


Magic Tree House #1: Dinosaurs Before Dark

Magic Tree House #1

von Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie's very first fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Where did the tree house come from?

Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree house whisks...


Into the Wild

Warriors #1

von Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild...


Witch & Wizard

Witch and Wizard #1

von James Patterson

The world is changing: the government has seized control of every aspect of society, and now, kids are disappearing. For 15-year-old Wisty and her older brother Whit, life turns upside down when they are torn...


Warriors: Mistystar's Omen

von Erin Hunter & Wayne McLoughlin

A devastating challenge for the new leader of RiverClan . . .

In this original Warriors novella, when Leopardstar loses her ninth life, her longtime deputy, Mistyfoot, steps up to receive her new name—Mistystar—and...


A Wizard of Earthsea

Earthsea novels #1

von Ursula K. Le Guin

An exciting re-launch of the classic Earthsea Cycle, by fantasy literature legend Ursula K. Le Guin, winner of a Newbery Honor, the National Book Award, Pushcart Prize, and six Nebula Awards.


The Siege of Macindaw: Book Six

Ranger's Apprentice #6

von John Flanagan

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!

After years as a Ranger's apprentice, Will is now the protector of his first fief. Not long into his service, everything...


Evermore

The Immortals #1

von Alyson Noël

Don't miss the first book in Alyson Noël's #1 New York Times bestselling The Immortals series. Enter an enchanting new world where true love never dies. . .

After a horrible accident claimed the lives of her...


The Ruby Circle: A Bloodlines Novel

Bloodlines #6

von Richelle Mead

The epic conclusion to Richelle Mead's New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series is finally here...

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds...


Magic Marks the Spot

von Caroline Carlson & Dave Phillips

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate...


Cursed

von Jennifer Armentrout

Dying sucks--and high school senior Ember McWilliams knows firsthand. After a fatal car accident, her gifted little sister brought her back. Now anything Ember touches dies. And that, well, really blows.Ember...


Dead of Winter

The Arcana Chronicles #3

von Kresley Cole

Can Evie convince her rival loves to work together? Their survival depends on it in this third book of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole’s Arcana Chronicles, a nonstop action tale of rescue,...


Magic Zero

von Christopher Golden & Thomas E. Sniegoski

The most dangerous boy in the world?

Timothy is a freak, a weakling, an impossibility. He's the only person in existence without magical powers and has spent his entire life hidden on a remote island. When Timothy...


Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogy: A World Without Heroes; Seeds of Rebellion; Chasing the Prophecy

von Brandon Mull

An eBook boxed set of the complete New York Times bestselling Beyonders fantasy trilogy.

After falling into a new world called Lyrian, Jason must figure out the clues that piece together an ancient word that...