Juvenile / Themes / Animals

Neuheiten

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

 

Kategorie

Delete Animals

 

Unterkategorien

Dogs (529)

Horses (370)

Cats (187)

Bears (136)

Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc. (100)

Pets (92)

Birds (81)

Marine Life (68)

Farm Animals (58)

Rabbits (48)

Dinosaurs & Prehistoric Creatures (47)

Insects, Spiders, etc. (44)

Apes, Monkeys, etc. (32)

Wolves & Coyotes (30)

 

Alter

Kinder im kleinalter (2)

Ungeübter leser (23)

Geübter leser (21)

Adolescent (4)

Junger erwachsener (1)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (2342)

Französisch (143)

Deutsch (91)

Spanisch (104)

Italienisch (210)

 

Schutz

Alles (2342)

Ohne DRM (78)

DRM (2264)

Mehr Optionen

Survivors: Moon's Choice

von Erin Hunter

A digital original novella set in the world of the bestselling, action-packed Survivors series by Erin Hunter! This prequel story gives readers a behind-the-scenes look at Moon's past, and how she came to join...


Platypus Police Squad: Last Panda Standing

von Jarrett J. Krosoczka

From Jarrett J. Krosoczka comes Last Panda Standing, the third installment in the hilarious, high-action illustrated middle grade series featuring two platypus detectives, perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy...


Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split

von Anica Mrose Rissi & Meg Park

Meet Anna and her beloved wiener dog, Banana, in this start to a charming illustrated chapter book series about the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships.

Anna has been best friends with Sadie...


My Little Pony:  Equestria Girls: Sunset Shimmer's Time to Shine

von Perdita Finn

Another exciting chapter book for fans of My Little Pony Equestria Girls!Copyright © 2015 Hasbro.


Ratscalibur

von Josh Lieb

The New York Times bestselling author of I Am A Genius of Unspeakable Evil and I Want to Be Your Class President reinvents the Excalibur legend-with rats!

When Joey is bitten by an elderly rat, he goes from...


Humphrey's Creepy-Crawly Camping Adventure

von Betty G. Birney & Priscilla Burris

Everyone's favorite classroom pet is now starring in chapter books!

Humphrey has had lots of adventures as the classroom pet of Room 26, but never one like this. He is going on a campout in the backyard with...


Puppy Tails

von James (Jim) Vought

Puppy Tales is compiled of four stories about some very charismatic dogs and their owner, Jimmy. Readers will laugh at the silly jokes and poems the dogs tell, but also learn valuable life lessons. Author James...


The Everything Essential Dog Training and Tricks Book: All You Need to Train Your Dog in No Time

von Gerilyn J. Bielakiewicz

There is nothing like the bond between you and your dog, and that bond can be strengthened through training together. Let Certified Pet Dog Trainer Gerilyn J. Bielakiewicz show you how to introduce new skills...


Sprout Street Neighbors: Five Stories

von Anna Alter

In the tradition of classics such as The Wind in the Willows and Winnie-the-Pooh comes Anna Alter’s first chapter book.

 

Henry, Violet, Emma, Wilbur, and Fernando are neighbors in the same apartment building...


Woof

von Spencer Quinn

"I defy anyone to read this book -- kid or adult -- without a big, goofy grin." -- HARLAN COBEN, #1 New York Times bestselling author There is trouble brewing in the Louisiana swamp -- Bowser can smell it. Bowser...


Moonlight Mile

von Catherine Hapka

When her horse show performance goes horribly wrong, Nina wonders if a Halloween ghost could be involved in this fourth book in a contemporary middle grade series in the tradition of Marguerite Henry’s Misty...


The Puppy Plan

von Anna Wilson

In my life I have wished a million thousand times for a puppy, so I was officially over the moon when I finally obtained Parental Consent to get Honey - the most absolutely softest and velvetest golden Labrador...


The The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book V

von Maryrose Wood & Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious...


Shadow of a Doubt

von Skylar James & Kelley McMorris

A heartfelt story about the friendship between a young girl and her ambitious racehorse.


Gooseberry Park and the Master Plan: Dog Days

von Cynthia Rylant & Arthur Howard

Stumpy the Squirrel and friends team up to save the day in this charming standalone companion to the beloved Gooseberry Park, from Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant and illustrator Arthur Howard.

There has been...


Amy the Ant

von Veronica Podesta, Monica Pierazzi Mitri & Small but Useful

Age : 6-7 years old  Reading Level : 1st Grade

Discover Amy the Ant's daily life!

After the tremendous success of the paper versions, the Small but Useful series is available in digital format! A unique series...


Ana the Spider

von Veronica Podesta, Monica Pierazzi Mitri & Small but Useful

Age : 6-7 years old Reading Level : 1st Grade

Discover Ana the Spider's daily life!

After the tremendous success of the paper versions, the Small but Useful series is available in digital format! A unique series...


Henry the Hedgehog

von Veronica Podesta, Monica Pierazzi Mitri & Small but Useful

Age : 6-7 years old  Reading Level : 1st Grade

Discover Henry the Hedgehog's daily life!

After the tremendous success of the paper versions, the Small but Useful series is available in digital format! A unique...


Leonard and the Field Mouse

von Jans Ivens & Leonard the Wizard

Age : 6 - 8 years old Reading Level : 2nd Grade

Step into Leonard the Wizard's magical world!

Pedro the field mouse is sick of being so small and invisible to others. Today, she has decided to go meet Leonard...


Leonard and the Magic Wand

von Jans Ivens & Leonard the Wizard

Age : 6 - 8 years old   Reading Level : 2nd Grade

Step into Leonard the Wizard's magical world!

Leonard the wizard is taking a nice stroll with his faithful pet, Leon the dragon. Everything is perfect until...