Juvenile / Themes / Boys & Men

Neuheiten

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Buchpreise

 

Kategorie

Delete Boys & Men

 

Alter

Kinder im kleinalter (0)

Ungeübter leser (0)

Geübter leser (0)

Adolescent (0)

Junger erwachsener (0)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (471)

Französisch (1)

Deutsch (3)

Spanisch (7)

Italienisch (4)

 

Schutz

Alles (471)

Ohne DRM (5)

DRM (466)

Mehr Optionen

Stay Alive #4: Flood

von Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When a heavy storm causes their town to flood, a group of kids must fight to survive against the harsh elements. But the storm is just the beginning...


Return to Planet Tad

von Tim Carvell & Doug Holgate

Tad is back and he's blogger than ever, in a laugh-out-loud sequel to the book Jon Stewart called "hilarious to anyone who ever went through, is currently in, might go to, or flunked out of middle school."

Tad...


Bad Magic - FREE PREVIEW (The First 10 Chapters)

von Pseudonymous Bosch

A magical new series from Pseudonymous Bosh, the bestselling author of the Secret Series

Magic is BAD.As in fake. Cheesy. Unreal. At least, that's what Clay, who has seen one magic show too many, thinks.

When...


Michael Vey 4: Hunt for Jade Dragon

von Richard Paul Evans

Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of...


Zac and Mia

von A. J. Betts

The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this tough and tender young adult novel that's a lot about love (and a little about cancer).


100 Sideways Miles

von Andrew Smith

Destiny takes a detour in this heartbreakingly hilarious novel from the acclaimed author of Winger, which Kirkus Reviews called “smart” and “wickedly funny.”

Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead...


The Rule of Thoughts (Mortality Doctrine, Book Two)

von James Dashner

From James Dashner, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series that includes The Maze Runner—now a major motion picture from Twentieth Century Fox—comes The Rule of Thoughts, the...


Lovers & Haters

von Calvin Slater

Love can lead you astray. . .

All Xavier Hunter wants is to stay out of trouble, keep his grades high enough for a college scholarship--and get out of the 'hood for good. But when he spots hot new girl Samantha...


Alien in My Pocket #4: On Impact!

von Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

This must-read Alien in My Pocket book is the fourth in the series by Nate Ball, the host of PBS's Design Squad and Design Squad Nation. In this hilarious new adventure, Zack and his alien friend, Amp, learn...


Walt Disney

von Marie Hammontree & Frank Irvin

Walt Disney’s imagination made him an all-star in American history, and his childhood is where it all began!

Walter Elias “Walt” Disney had a huge impact on the entertainment industry as an animator, film...


Jackie Robinson

von Herb Dunn & Meryl Henderson

THE CHILDHOODS OF FAMOUS AMERICANS SERIES

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively inspiring,...


George Washington: Our First Leader

von Augusta Stevenson & E. Joseph Dreany

Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history.

George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental...


Ares and the Spear of Fear

von Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams & Craig Phillips

Ares, Zeus, and the other Olympians encounter a huge snake and a sharp challenge in this Heroes in Training adventure.

After overcoming many challenges, Zeus and his fellow Olympians arrive at the temple at Delphi—only...


The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

von James Dashner

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The...


Ship of Secrets

von Franklin W. Dixon & Scott Burroughs

Frank and Joe solve a mystery on the high seas in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure.

It’s finally summer vacation, and the Hardy family is headed on a cruise to the Caribbean. As they board the ship...


Stay Alive #3: Breakdown

von Joseph Monninger

Stranded in the middle of nowhere, you have to fight to survive! When the bus carrying a group of kids home from summer camp breaks down on an abandoned road during a heatwave, things go from bad to worse very...


Baseball World Series

von Matt Christopher

The final book in the series has Liam and Carter's teams on the verge of winning the greatest championship of all: the Little League Baseball® World Series. Cousins and best friends who grew up playing baseball...


Middle School: Save Rafe!

von James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

James Patterson's hilarious story of perseverance and courage shows everyone's favorite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, the star of the Middle School series, learning to become a leader at long last.

After...


The Battle of Bayport

von Franklin W. Dixon

A reenactment battle marches into Bayport in this Hardy Boys adventure—a fresh approach to a classic series.

Bayport goes back in time when a Revolutionary War-era battleship is discovered, along with a treasure...


Alien in My Pocket #3: Radio Active

von Nate Ball & Macky Pamintuan

This third book in the Alien in My Pocket series is the zaniest yet! Zack and Amp create a massive mishap in this hilarious story. Plus the book comes with a do-it-yourself science experiment.

Nothing's been...