eBook-Store

Neuheiten / Page 5

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Fiction

Romance (28469)

Juvenile (19699)

Mystery & Detective (14321)

Literary (8045)

Science Fiction (5571)

Fantasy (5159)

Historical (4045)

Thrillers (3820)

Christian (3367)

Classics (3074)

Erotica (2854)

Poetry (2579)

Contemporary Women (1886)

Short Stories (1865)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26065)

History (22023)

Business & economics (21936)

Religion (18303)

Human Science (16712)

Nature, recreation and sports (15425)

Health & Daily Living (15413)

Biography & autobiography (14785)

Science and Technics (13113)

Education (13102)

Arts (9237)

Computers (9086)

Medical (6046)

Body, mind & spirit (4916)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (330133)

Französisch (27800)

Deutsch (5377)

Spanisch (18737)

Italienisch (28079)

 

Schutz

Alles (330133)

Ohne DRM (16107)

DRM (313823)

Mehr Optionen

The Real Thing: Flirt Romance

von Cassie Mae

In this electrifying novel from Cassie Mae, two close friends surprise themselves by shifting from platonic love to sexual attraction.

 

Eric Matua has one friend—his best friend and childhood sweetheart,...


Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Dog Did What?: 101 Amazing Stories of Magical Moments, Miracles, and... Mayhem

von Amy Newmark & Miranda Lambert

Our dogs make us smile every day with their crazy antics and acts of love. This book is full of hilarious and heartwarming stories about the many ways our canine companions surprise us, make us laugh, and touch...


Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Cat Did What?: 101 Amazing Stories of Magical Moments, Miracles, and... Mischief

von Amy Newmark & Miranda Lambert

Our cats make us smile every day with their crazy antics and acts of love. This book is full of hilarious and heartwarming stories about our feline friends that surprise us and charm us.

Chicken Soup for the...


Pay It Forward: Young Readers Edition

von Catherine Ryan Hyde

The internationally bestselling book that inspired the Pay It Forward movement is now available in a middle grade edition.

Pay It Forward is a moving, uplifting novel about Trevor McKinney, a twelve-year-old...


Foreign Correspondent: A Memoir

von H.D.S. Greenway

David Greenway, a journalist’s journalist in the tradition of Michael Herr, David Halberstam, and Dexter Filkins. In this vivid memoir, he tells us what it’s like to report a war up close.

Reporter David...


Bittersweet: A Novel

von Colleen McCullough

In her first epic romantic novel since The Thorn Birds, Colleen McCullough weaves a sweeping story of two sets of twins—all trained as nurses, but each with her own ambitions—stepping into womanhood in 1920s...


Excellent Sheep: The Miseducation of the American Elite and the Way to a Meaningful Life

von William Deresiewicz

A groundbreaking manifesto for people searching for the kind of insight on leading, thinking, and living that elite schools should be—but aren’t—providing.

As a professor at Yale, Bill Deresiewicz saw something...


We Are Not Ourselves: A Novel

von Matthew Thomas

Destined to be a classic, this “powerfully moving” (Chad Harbach, The Art of Fielding), multigenerational debut novel of an Irish-American family is nothing short of a “masterwork” (Joshua Ferris, Then...


The Invisible Soldiers: How America Outsourced Our Security

von Ann Hagedorn

The urgent truth about the privatization of America’s national security that exposes where this industry came from, how it operates, where it's heading—and why we should be concerned.

Thirty years ago there...


Adultery: A novel

von Paulo Coelho & Margaret Jull Costa

In the latest novel from #1 best-selling author Paulo Coelho, a woman attempts to overcome midlife ennui by rediscovering herself in a passionate relationship with a man who had been a friend in her youth.

A...


The Void Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: The Dreaming Void, The Temporal Void, The Evolutionary Void

von Peter F. Hamilton

Peter F. Hamilton’s extraordinary far-future epics recall the golden age of science fiction, as practiced by Isaac Asimov and Robert Heinlein. Nowhere is that legacy more in evidence than in The Void Trilogy....


Dear Committee Members: A novel

von Julie Schumacher

Finally a novel that puts the "pissed" back into "epistolary."

Jason Fitger is a beleaguered professor of creative writing and literature at Payne University, a small and not very distinguished liberal arts college...


The Scorched Earth

The Chaos Born #2

von Drew Karpyshyn

New York Times bestselling author Drew Karpyshyn has long thrilled readers with his kinetic, fast-paced storytelling style. Now he returns with The Scorched Earth, the second novel in his acclaimed series about...


You: A novel

von Zoran Drvenkar

Take one man traveling down the highway.

Imagine him without mercy.

Call him the Traveler and fear him.

 

Take five girls who open the door to chaos and watch them run.

Put five kilos of heroin and a gun in...


Crosscurrents

von Carolyn Keene

On a tour of the National Aquarium in Baltimore, Nancy is asked to look into a series of threats against the staff. But the controversial curator, whose stand against industrial pollution had sparked conflict,...


No In Between

von Lisa Renee Jones

The fourth in the Inside Out erotic romance series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, this steamy novel resolves Chris and Sara's relationship and leads into Mark's story.

"Chris and I have...


Seducing Lauren

von Kristen Proby

In the second book in the Love Under the Big Sky series from this New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of the With Me in Seattle series, life in Montana gets spicy when a woman and her divorce lawyer...


Windigo Island: A Novel

von William Kent Krueger

Cork O’Connor battles vicious villains, both mythical and modern, to rescue a young girl in the latest nail-biting mystery from New York Times bestselling author William Kent Krueger.

When the body of a teenage...


Change Your Clothes, Change Your Life: Because You Can't Go Naked

von George Brescia

Open the door to harmonious, powerful, and positive dressing with a guide that’s like The Secret—for your wardrobe. In this groundbreaking how-to book, style expert George Brescia shows you how to transform...


Season of Saturdays: A History of College Football in 14 Games

von Michael Weinreb

From an award-winning writer, journalist, and college football expert: an entertaining cultural history that highlights the key moments, games, personalities, and scandals of the popular and controversial American...