eBook-Store

Neuheiten / Page 6

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Fiction

Romance (28967)

Juvenile (20322)

Mystery & Detective (14536)

Literary (8094)

Science Fiction (5706)

Fantasy (5239)

Historical (4118)

Thrillers (3855)

Christian (3446)

Classics (3080)

Erotica (2830)

Poetry (2684)

Contemporary Women (1944)

Short Stories (1883)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26950)

History (22570)

Business & economics (22380)

Religion (19678)

Human Science (17515)

Nature, recreation and sports (15789)

Health & Daily Living (15739)

Biography & autobiography (15051)

Education (14167)

Science and Technics (13704)

Arts (10933)

Computers (9111)

Medical (6410)

Cooking (5028)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (340612)

Französisch (28833)

Deutsch (5447)

Spanisch (18962)

Italienisch (29337)

 

Schutz

Alles (340612)

Ohne DRM (16975)

DRM (323429)

Mehr Optionen

Capital Queers

von Fred Hunter

Alex Reynolds and his lover Peter Livesay discover that a mysterious cult has killed friends of theirs over their friends' accidental possession of a stolen religious artifact. Now, Alex, Peter, and Alex's mother...


Broadchurch

von Erin Kelly & Chris Chibnall

In the sleepy British seaside town of Broadchurch, Detective Ellie Miller has just returned from vacation, only to learn that she’s been passed over for a promotion at work in favor of outsider Alec Hardy....


Breathe At Every Other Stroke

von Pamela Gullard

Life is suspended for the characters in this striking debut collection. Frozen with loss, numbed by the drudgery of routine, stalked by ghosts, or scared by their own violence, they hunker down and wait--for...


The Blood of an Englishman

von M. C. Beaton

"Fee, fie, fo, fum. I smell the blood of an Englishman..."Even though Agatha Raisin loathes amateur dramatics, her friend Mrs. Bloxby, the vicar’s wife, has persuaded her to support the local pantomime....


A Big-Enough God

von Sara Maitland

Big-Enough God is a book by Sara Maitland.


Beyond the Pale Motel

von Francesca Lia Block

Maternal, sexy Catt and her beautiful, daring best friend Bree are hairdressers at an L.A. salon called Head Hunter, and work out at a gym called Body Farm. They have over a decade of sobriety behind them and...


Being Audrey Hepburn

von Mitchell Kriegman

In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey...


So, You Want to Work in Fashion?: How to Break into the World of Fashion and Design

von Patricia Wooster

Have a passion for fashion? This comprehensive guide can help you land your dream job in the world of fashion and design.

Fashion is more than fun—it holds a wide array of career opportunities! From high-profile...


The Means: A Novel

von Douglas Brunt

Part Primary Colors, part House of Cards, The Means takes you deep into high-stakes politics where everyone has something to hide.

Tom Pauley is a conservative trial attorney in Durham, NC, who is tapped by GOP...


The Forks Over Knives Plan: How to Transition to the Life-Saving, Whole-Food, Plant-Based Diet

von Alona Pulde, Matthew Lederman & Marah Stets

The trailblazing film Forks Over Knives helped spark a medical and nutritional revolution. Backed by scientific research, the film’s doctors and expert researchers made a radical but convincing case that modern...


Honeymoon Hotel

von Hester Browne

A charming novel in the vein of The Wedding Planner featuring an ambitious and by-the-books event planner who finds herself at odds with her new assistant, who happens to be the son of her boss, on the eve of...


I'll Give You the Sun

von Jandy Nelson

A brilliant, luminous story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell

Jude and her twin brother, Noah, are incredibly close. At thirteen, isolated...


Fantasy League

von Mike Lupica

From the #1 bestselling author of Heat, Travel Team and Million-Dollar Throw comes a story of every football kid's dream come true.

12-year-old Charlie is a fantasy football guru. He may be just a bench warmer...


Brenda Jackson The Westmoreland Series Books 16-20: Westmoreland's Way\Hot Westmoreland Nights\What a Westmoreland Wants\A Wife for a Westmoreland\The

von Brenda Jackson

A Westmoreland male always gets what he wants!

No one writes sexy like New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson!

The Denver Westmoreland clan has faced tragedy and survived, and Dillon, the eldest, has...


Take Down

von Fern Michaels

Christmastime is here, and justice is the gift that keeps on giving for the Sisterhood and their menfolk in the third part of an exhilarating series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels.

Victory...


Danger on Parade

von Carolyn Keene

Nancy and Bess are thrilled when they get invited behind the scenes of the Thanksgiving Day Parade in New York—until Nancy learns of a plot to sabotage the entire event!


A Talent for Murder

von Carolyn Keene

During a visit with Ned’s married cousin in San Francisco—an employee at the Coast’s hottest talent agency—Nancy investigates the mysterious deaths of the rich and famous.


The Match

von Romesh Gunesekera

As a teenager from Sri Lanka, Sunny is living the typical life of an expatriate in 1970s Manila—a privileged, carefree existence—until one day when the secret behind his mother’s tragic death years earlier...


What Do You Want to Create Today?: Build the Life You Want at Work

von Bob Tobin

Dr. Bob Tobin lived what looked like a great life in Southern California: he had a house by the beach, a good consulting practice, and a BMW. But he wasn’t truly happy. Work didn’t really work for him.

After...


Oral Sex for Every Body: Giving and Receiving for Men and Women

von Tina Robbins

With clear and direct language, Oral Sex for Every Body is a practical, uninhibited guide to making your sexual relations more imaginative and pleasurable.

Oral sex has many variations (as many for her as for...