Mystery & Detective

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Kategorie

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

Unterkategorien

Women Sleuths (2820)

Suspense (2809)

Historical (1120)

Police Procedural (714)

Traditional British (691)

Hard-Boiled (588)

Short Stories (192)

Humorous detective story (46)

 

Literaturen

Angelsächsische (6126)

Nordische (110)

aus australien, pazifik, ozeanien, polynesien (43)

Südamerikanische (33)

Italienische (32)

Frankophone (27)

Deutsche (26)

Asiatische (19)

Afrikanische (10)

aus mittlerer osten (9)

Slawische (8)

Portugiesische (1)

Niederlandische (1)

Ungarische (1)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (14176)

Französisch (82)

Deutsch (99)

Spanisch (673)

Italienisch (706)

 

Schutz

Alles (15318)

Ohne DRM (1092)

DRM (14176)

Mehr Optionen

Moriarty

von Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery that Holds the Secret of America's Future

von Jonathan Cahn

 Hidden in an ancient biblical prophecy from Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in The Harbinger are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the exact days… the 3,000-year-old mystery that...


Double Fault

von Judith Cutler

When a child goes missing at the local tennis club on the day when several skeletons are unearthed on an Ashford building site, Chief Superintendent Fran Harman finds her caseload heavier than ever. A further...


Suicide Run: Three Harry Bosch Stories

von Michael Connelly

LAPD Detective Harry Bosch as we've never seen him before, in three never-before-collected stories.

In "Suicide Run," the apparent suicide of a beautiful young starlet turns out to be much more sinister than...


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

von Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


The Cutting

von James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


The Perfect Witness

von Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Bone Thief

John Driscoll #1

von Thomas O' Callaghan

In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since...


Beauty: An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Outtake (A Penguin Special from Berkley)

von Laurell K. Hamilton

The steamy outtake that takes readers even further into Laurell K. Hamilton’s bestselling novel, Kiss the Dead.

You’d think I’d get used to seeing such a beautiful man and knowing he was mine, but it never...


Everything To Lose (The Rookie Club, Book 5)

von Danielle Girard

Socialite Charlotte Borden is brutally attacked then brought to the hospital by a man the police assume is her attacker. Jamie Vail, SFPD's Sex Crimes Inspector, recognizes the man as her adopted son's biological...


The Drop

von Dennis Lehane

Dennis Lehane returns to the streets of his acclaimed New York Times bestseller Mystic River with The Drop

A love story wrapped in a crime story wrapped in a journey of faith

Three days after Christmas, Bob, a...


Darkness, Take My Hand

Kenzie & Gennaro #2

von Dennis Lehane

The master of the new noir, Dennis Lehane magnificently evokes the dignity and savagery of working-class Boston in this terrifying tale of darkness and redemption.

Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro's latest client...


Murder on the Links

Hercule Poirot #2

von Agatha Christie

An urgent cry for help brings Poirot to France. But he arrives too late to save his client, whose brutally stabbed body now lies face downwards in a shallow grave on a golf course.

But why is the dead man wearing...


The Life I Left Behind

von Colette McBeth

I'm the only one who knows the secrets her friends have hidden, the mistakes the police have made. I'm the only one who can warn her she's still in danger. I know exactly who attacked her. He's the same man...


Whiskey, You're the Devil

von Liliana Hart

Things are looking up for Addison Holmes. She's about to take her P.I. exams, she's living in sin with the man of her dreams, and she hasn't had a phone call from her mother in three whole days. But she should...


Bad Bones

von Linda Ladd

BAD OMEN

Homicide detective Claire Morgan has a bad feeling when a man's body is found in a Missouri State Park. The crime scene is buried in snow. The corpse is frozen in ice. And nearly every bone has been...


Top Secret

von W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times-bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War-and a different breed of warrior.

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named James...


L.A. Outlaws

Charlie Hood #1

von T. Jefferson Parker

Allison is an L.A. celebrity, a folk hero, and a modern-day Jesse James who loves a good armed robbery. She has a compulsion to steal, a knack for publicity, and the conscience to give it all to charity. In...


Whiskey For Breakfast

von Liliana Hart

The Private Investigator's Handbook Rule #1: Don't break the law Rule #2: See Rule #1 ...And then there's Addison Holmes, who makes up her handbook as she goes along. Addison is licensed to carry and she means...


Whiskey Sour

von Liliana Hart

Addison Holmes is at it again. When priceless Russian gems are stolen on their way to Savannah and the courier is murdered, all the clues lead back to an escort service that seems above reproach. But looks can...