Juvenile

Bestseller / Page 5

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Kategorie

Delete Juvenile

 

Unterkategorien

Themes (10568)

Fantasy, Magic (3575)

Action & Adventure (2694)

Humorous Stories (1538)

Historical (1347)

Romance (1234)

Occult & Supernatural (823)

Science Fiction (717)

Religious (600)

Detective & thrillers (580)

Tales (496)

Legends, Myths, Fables (459)

Classics (361)

Media Tie-In (326)

 

Alter

Kinder im kleinalter (3)

Ungeübter leser (46)

Geübter leser (125)

Adolescent (124)

Junger erwachsener (606)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (20693)

Französisch (2028)

Deutsch (82)

Spanisch (2348)

Italienisch (1522)

 

Schutz

Alles (20693)

Ohne DRM (523)

DRM (20160)

Mehr Optionen

Shadowplay: Micah Grey, Book 2

von Laura Lam

The circus lies behind Micah Grey in dust and ashes.

He and the white clown, Drystan, take refuge with the once-great magician, Jasper Maske. When Maske agrees to teach them his trade, his embittered rival...


The Swap

von Megan Shull

This smart and funny twist on Freaky Friday is perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Jerry Spinelli, and Jon Scieszka.

With one random wish, Jack and Ellie are living life in each other's shoes. He's her. And she's...


The Matched Trilogy: The Complete Collection by Ally Condie

von Ally Condie

This digital collection includes all three critically acclaimed, award-winning novels from Ally Condie's Matched Trilogy, including Matched, Crossed, and the breathtaking conclusion, Reached. An international...


Rainbow Valley

von Lucy Montgomery

In the continuing story of Anne Shirley, we find Anne Shirley married with six children. And we learn more about her new neighbor, the new Presbyterian minister John Meredith, as well as the interactions between...


In a Blink

Never Girls #1

von Kiki Thorpe & RH Disney

A New York Times Bestseller

The Disney Fairies star in a magical all-new early chapter book series for kids ages 6 to 10—The Never Girls!

Kate craves adventure and excitement.

Mia loves dresses, roses, and anything...


My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish

My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish #1

von Mo O'Hara & Marek Jagucki

When Tom’s big brother decides to become an Evil Scientist, his first experiment involves dunking Frankie the goldfish into toxic green gunk. Tom knows that there is only one thing to do: Zap the fish with...


The Feros

von Wesley King

Wesley King follows up his darkly funny debut, The Vindico, with this high-octane sequel, delivering even more humor and explosive superpowered action.

After using your newfound super powers to defeat the most...


The Clan of the Scorpion

Ninja Meerkats #1

von Gareth Jones & Luke Finlayson

Jet Flashfeet, Chuck Cobracrusher, Donnie Dragonjab, and Bruce Willowhammer . . . Together they are THE CLAN OF THE SCORPION!

Armed to the teeth with ninja know-how, this ultimate fighting force has one goal—to...


Inside Out and Back Again

von Thanhha Lai

No one would believe me but at times I would choose wartime in Saigon over peacetime in Alabama.

For all the ten years of her life, Hà has only known Saigon: the thrills of its markets, the joy of its traditions,...


The Year of Billy Miller

von Kevin Henkes

Award-winning, nationally bestselling author Kevin Henkes introduces second-grader Billy Miller in this fast-paced and funny story about friendship, sibling rivalry, and elementary school. The Year of Billy...


Find Me

Find Me #1

von Romily Bernard

Fans of the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy will just love this creepy and alluring teen thriller. Complete with action, techie intrigue, a horrifying mystery, and a blossoming romance full of sparks, Find...


The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot

von Caroline Carlson & Dave Phillips

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate...


Dork Diaries: Pop Star

von Rachel Renee Russell

Let the spotlight showdown commence...

Nikki Maxwell's school is holding a talent competition and Nikki can't wait to start practising dance moves with her BFFs, Chloe and Zoey, and impressing Brandon, her crush,...


Thea Stilton and the Prince's Emerald: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

von Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this tale packed with action, mystery, and friendship! When the Thea Sisters' friend Ashvin is in trouble, they rush to his aid . . . in India! Ashvin has been bringing...


Thea Stilton and the Secret of the Old Castle: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

von Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this action-packed adventure! When the Thea Sisters' friend Bridget returns to Scotland for a family emergency, the five mice offer to help. And when Bridget goes missing,...


Oz, the Complete Collection, Volume 1: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz; The Marvelous Land of Oz; Ozma of Oz

von L. Frank Baum

Discover the marvelous land of Oz in this collection of the first three books in L. Frank Baum’s classic American fairy tale series.

The first three books of the iconic Oz series, now in one collection!

In The...


The Stupendous Dodgeball Fiasco

von Janice Repka & Glin Dibley

It's circus boy vs. a dodgeball-crazy town in this wacky middle-grade story!

Phillip might be the only kid in the world who wants to run away from the circus. With a clown for a dad and a Fat Lady for a mom,...


Super Pocoyo (Pocoyo)

von Kristen L. Depken & Golden Books

Girls and boys ages 2-5 will be eager to read about Pocoyo and his friends in this Little Golden Book based on the Pocoyo TV series. 


The Keys to the Kingdom #7: Lord Sunday

von Garth Nix

The fantastic conclusion to Garth Nix's NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series! Seven days. Seven keys. Seven virtues. Seven sins. In this thrilling conclusion to Garth Nix's Keys to the Kingdom series, Arthur Penhaligon...


The Keys to the Kingdom #5: Lady Friday

von Garth Nix

The fifth book in Garth Nix's New York Times-bestselling series! Four of the seven Trustees have been defeated and their Keys taken, but for Arthur, the week is still getting worse. Suzy Blue and Fred Gold Numbers...