Juvenile

Bestseller / Page 5

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Kategorie

Delete Juvenile

 

Unterkategorien

Themes (10765)

Fantasy, Magic (3608)

Action & Adventure (2742)

Humorous Stories (1553)

Historical (1366)

Romance (1270)

Occult & Supernatural (833)

Science Fiction (734)

Detective & thrillers (615)

Religious (604)

Tales (506)

Legends, Myths, Fables (465)

Classics (363)

Media Tie-In (337)

 

Alter

Kinder im kleinalter (3)

Ungeübter leser (47)

Geübter leser (140)

Adolescent (130)

Junger erwachsener (650)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (21061)

Französisch (2021)

Deutsch (68)

Spanisch (2387)

Italienisch (1557)

 

Schutz

Alles (21061)

Ohne DRM (552)

DRM (20499)

Mehr Optionen

Fantastic Mr. Fox

von Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

Nobody outfoxes Fantastic Mr. Fox!

Someone's been stealing from the three meanest farmers around, and they know the identity of the thief-it's Fantastic Mr. Fox! Working alone they could never catch him; but...


Frostbite: A Vampire Academy Novel

von Richelle Mead

Rose loves Dimitri, Dimitri might love Tasha, and Mason would die to be with Rose... It's winter break at St. Vladimir's, but Rose is feeling anything but festive. A massive Strigoi attack has put the school...


Birth of a Killer

Larten Crepsley #1

von Darren Shan

The highly anticipated prequel to the New York Times bestselling Cirque Du Freak series!

Before Cirque Du Freak...

Before the war with the vampaneze...

Before he was a vampire.

Larten Crepsley was a boy.

As a child...


The It Girl #7: Infamous: Infamous

It Girl #7

von Cecily von Ziegesar

It's Thanksgiving break at exclusive Waverly Academy, and everybody's feeling thankful . . . for the long weekend. New BFFs Jenny Humphrey and Tinsley Carmichael are determined to snap their glum but still uberstylish...


Confessions: The Paris Mysteries

von James Patterson & Maxine Paetro

The City of Lights sets the stage for romance, drama and intrigue in the latest Confessions novel from the world's bestselling mystery writer!

After investigating multiple homicides and her family's decades-old...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 7, 8, and 9)

von Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 10, 11 and 12)

von Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 13, 14 and 15)

von Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Lorien Legacies: Books 2-5

von Pittacus Lore

Four thrilling bestselling novels are included in this collection:

The Power of Six: I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened in Ohio. John Smith, out there, on the run. To the world,...


Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful World

von Shannon Hale

At Ever After High, everyone is expected to sign the Storybook of Legends, pledging to follow in their fairytale parent's footsteps. But when Raven Queen came along, things became fairy, fairy confusing. Now...


My First Book on Bears

von Virinia Downham

Parents please be aware that this book has 20 amazing photographs of Bears and words that are aimed at early/beginner readers. . I hope you enjoy looking at 20 beautiful Bear pictures. I have included one kaleidoscope...


Beauty and the Beast

von Charles Perrault & Jr. William B. Jones

Based on the classic French fairy tale, Beauty and the Beast tells the story of Belle: an intelligent young woman scorned by her townspeople for being a bookworm, weary of fighting off the advances of the arrogant...


The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

von James Dashner

Read James Dashner’s New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a...


Great Book of Oz: 1900-1920

von L. Frank Baum

Lyman Frank Baum penned fourteen novels in his famous Oz chronology. These can be divided into two distinct sections: the First Chronicles of Oz, published between 1900 and 1910, ended when Oz was believed to...


Shadowplay

von Laura Lam

The circus lies behind Micah Grey in dust and ashes.

He and the white clown, Drystan, take refuge with the once-great magician, Jasper Maske. When Maske agrees to teach them his trade, his embittered rival...


The Year of Miss Agnes

von Kirkpatrick Hill

A year they'll never forget

Ten-year-old Frederika (Fred for short) doesn't have much faith that the new teacher in town will last very long. After all, they never do. Most teachers who come to their one-room...


The Matched Trilogy: The Complete Collection by Ally Condie

von Ally Condie

This digital collection includes all three critically acclaimed, award-winning novels from Ally Condie's Matched Trilogy, including Matched, Crossed, and the breathtaking conclusion, Reached. An international...


Extreme Adventures Book 1 - Crocodile Attack

von Justin D'Ath

Action has a new hero - Sam Fox! With a talent for attracting danger, Sam Fox is an expert at getting himself into (and out of) the most extreme situations. This series has a strong appeal with a courageous...


Rainbow Valley

von Lucy Montgomery

In the continuing story of Anne Shirley, we find Anne Shirley married with six children. And we learn more about her new neighbor, the new Presbyterian minister John Meredith, as well as the interactions between...


The Feros

von Wesley King

Wesley King follows up his darkly funny debut, The Vindico, with this high-octane sequel, delivering even more humor and explosive superpowered action.

After using your newfound super powers to defeat the most...