Juvenile

Bestseller / Page 5

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Kategorie

Delete Juvenile

 

Unterkategorien

Themes (14295)

Fantasy, Magic (4165)

Action & Adventure (3938)

Humorous Stories (1878)

Romance (1635)

Historical (1554)

Detective & thrillers (1186)

Science Fiction (1007)

Classics (944)

Religious (886)

Tales (880)

Occult & Supernatural (870)

Legends, Myths, Fables (630)

Media Tie-In (522)

 

Alter

Kinder im kleinalter (3)

Ungeübter leser (50)

Geübter leser (230)

Adolescent (173)

Junger erwachsener (1101)

 

Sprache

Englisch (28726)

Französisch (3583)

Deutsch (2065)

Spanisch (3571)

Italienisch (3333)

 

Schutz

Alles (28726)

Ohne DRM (1170)

DRM (27504)

Mehr Optionen

Mystery of the Missing Mustangs: A Troop 13 Mystery

von Penny Warner

Four Courageous Scouts Search for the Missing Mustangs!

The four fearless scouts from Troop 13 are back again for another wild adventure, this time at a dude ranch in the western plains of Nevada. While learning...


The Fault in Our Stars

von John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

 

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Hatchet

Hatchet #1

von Gary Paulsen

This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared—and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure, recipient of the Newbery Honor.

Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson...


Eclipse

The Twilight Saga #3

von Stephenie Meyer

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will eagerly devour Eclipse, the much anticipated third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings...


Beautiful Creatures

Caster Chronicles #1

von Kami Garcia

Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of Gatlin has ever seen, and she's struggling to conceal her power, and a curse that has haunted her family for generations. But even within the overgrown...


Pagan Apocalypse

von John Triptych

THE END OF THE WORLD HAS BEGUN. WHAT DO YOU DO? Steve Symonds is just a typical 13-year old boy living in London. His main interests revolve around videogames, the internet, inline skating, and annoying his...


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

von Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...


Eragon

Inheritance #1

von Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Fifteen-year-old...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

von Sara Shepard

I’m still here. And I know everything. –A 

The first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.

In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania,...


Where the Red Fern Grows

von Wilson Rawls

A loving threesome, they ranged the dark hills and river bottoms of Cherokee country. Old Dan had the brawn. Little Ann had the brains, and Billy had the will to make them into the finest hunting team in the...


Junie B., First Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May.)

von Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

von James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner, and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials, are now major...


Playing for Pride: Down by a run, the team needs to play its best... Can Laurie come through for her team?

von Timothy Tocher

A New Sport with New Rules—Can Laurie Come Through for Her Team?

With the girls’ softball season about to start, fifth-grader Laurie Bird Preston can’t decide what to do. Her friends are trying out for...


The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #1

von C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to...


Magic Tree House #1: Dinosaurs Before Dark

Magic Tree House #1

von Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie's very first fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Where did the tree house come from?

Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree house whisks...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

von Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


The Awakening

The Vampire Diaries #1

von L. J. Smith

A deadly love triangle

Elena: beautiful and popular, the girl who can have any guy she wants.

Stefan: brooding and mysterious, desperately trying to resist his desire for Elena . . . for her own good.

Damon: sexy,...


Get a Taste of Pulseit!: Free Pulseit eSampler

von Shannon Messenger, Suzanne Young, Jodi Picoult & Samantha van Leer et al.

Get a taste of the books you can read for FREE on Pulseit.com, including: Cassandra Clare’s The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series, Kresley Cole’s Poison Princess, Jodi Picoult and Samantha...


City of Lost Souls

The Mortal Instruments #5

von Cassandra Clare

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The New York Times...


Into the Wild

Warriors #1

von Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild...