Non-Fiction

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Kategorie

Delete Non-Fiction

 

Unterkategorien

Social science (26875)

History (22661)

Business & economics (22274)

Religion (19102)

Human Science (17566)

Nature, recreation and sports (15837)

Health & Daily Living (15757)

Biography & autobiography (15136)

Education (14151)

Science and Technics (13601)

Arts (11026)

Computers (9040)

Medical (6083)

Body, mind & spirit (5034)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (210879)

Französisch (13090)

Deutsch (2726)

Spanisch (7887)

Italienisch (14238)

 

Schutz

Alles (210879)

Ohne DRM (8914)

DRM (201886)

Mehr Optionen

NRSV Bible with the Apocrypha

von Harper Bibles

The New Revised Standard Version is the "standard" translation used by mainline Protestant churches, Orthodox churches, and by many Catholics. The NRSV debuted in 1989 and is owned by the National Council of...


NRSV Bible

von Harper Bibles

The Holy Bible New Revised Standard Version

The NRSV Standard Bible utilizes a unique blend of text formats that are designed for ease of reading and greater reader comprehension of the various literary forms...


The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

von Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


Confessions of a Hostie: True Stories of an International Flight Attendant

von Danielle Hugh

If you have ever wondered what it would be like to be a jet-setting hostie, or international flight attendant, then spending a little time in Danielle’s life is a captivating journey. You might be surprised...


The Legend of Herobrine: A Minecraft Novel

von Minecraft Novels

Herobrine has always been a Minecraft legend.... Find out the truth about the legend NOW! In this novel, the evil truth is revealed about Herobrine... The evil Herobrine has an evil plan to kidnap a little girl...


Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Expanded Edition

von Steve Harvey

An International Bestseller—Over 3 Million Copies Sold!

With translations in more than thirty languages, Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man is the definitive relationship guide for women.

Steve Harvey can't count...


Out of the Shadows: Understanding Sexual Addiction

von Patrick J. Carnes

"We recommend Patrick Carne's Out of the Shadows to every sex addict and codependent we treat.. This (book provides) a tremendously powerful experience, helping both sex addicts and codependents realize that...


American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History

von Chris Kyle, Scott McEwen & Jim Defelice

He is the deadliest American sniper ever, called “the devil” by the enemies he hunted and “the legend” by his Navy SEAL brothers . . .

From 1999 to 2009, U.S. Navy SEAL Chris Kyle recorded the most career...


Top 7 Personality Challenges: Successful Communication Secrets for Differing Personality Types

von Dawn Jones

Would you like to use your personality to successfully deal with intimidating people? Would you like to use your personality to motivate people to action? Perhaps you'd like to know if your personality is talking...


Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail

von Cheryl Strayed

#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her mother’s death, her family scattered and her own marriage was soon destroyed....


Restraint and the Art of Bondage: An Xcite Guide to Sexy Fun

von Aishling Morgan

This series is about pleasure; joyful, liberated, sexual pleasure. WARNING: Contains sexually explicit images - 18+ content


With the Old Breed: At Peleliu and Okinawa

von E.B. Sledge

“Eugene Sledge became more than a legend with his memoir, With The Old Breed. He became a chronicler, a historian, a storyteller who turns the extremes of the war in the Pacific—the terror, the camaraderie,...


Zealot: The Life and Times of Jesus of Nazareth

von Reza Aslan

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

Good Housekeeping • Booklist • Publishers Weekly • Bookish

From the internationally bestselling author of No god but God comes a fascinating,...


Israel at War: Inside the Nuclear Showdown with Iran

von Joel C. Rosenberg

Is the crisis in the Middle East hurtling toward the point of no return?

  • Israel’s prime minister, Benjamin Netanyahu, tells the U.N. that Iran could have nukes by spring.
  • Iran’s president, Mahmoud Ahmadinejad,...


Aphrodisiacs, Sex Toys, and Games: Your Guide to Incredible, Exhilarating, Sensational Sex

von Adams Media

Aphrodisiacs, toys, and games can be exciting additions to your sexual repertoire. The Secrets of Great Sex: Aphrodisiacs, Sex Toys, and Games shows you how to maximize fun and pleasure in and outside the bedroom....


Leadership and Self-Deception: Getting out of the Box

von Arbinger Institute

NEW EDITION, REVISED AND UPDATED This phenomenal bestseller - over 700,000 copies sold - changes readers' lives and helps them transform their organizations. In this new edition, the text has been updated and...


How to Influence and Persuade Someone Effectively: Secret to Connecting to People and Make Them Say Yes to You Anytime

von Karen Charles

Do have trouble trying to persuade people? Do your arguments fall flat? Others seem to have the golden gift of gab when it comes to connecting to others and now you can too. Never struggle to make conversation...


The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

von DanielJames Brown

The #1 New York Times-bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany

For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding...


The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Current Interest 1997

von Anne Fadiman

Winner of the National Book Critics Circle Award for Nonfiction

When three-month-old Lia Lee Arrived at the county hospital emergency room in Merced, California, a chain of events was set in motion from which...


The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life

von Alice Schroeder

Here is THE book recounting the life and times of one of the most respected men in the world, Warren Buffett. The legendary Omaha investor has never written a memoir, but now he has allowed one writer, Alice...