St. Martin's Press / Buchreihe : Minotaur Books

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Verlag

Delete St. Martin's Press

 

Collection

Delete Minotaur Books

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (1389)

Thrillers (129)

Historical (9)

Romance (5)

Espionage (3)

LGBT (2)

Short Stories (2)

Literary (2)

Horror (2)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (2)

Sea Stories (1)

Christian (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (3)

News and investigations (2)

Medical (1)

Science and Technics (1)

Reference (1)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (1563)

Französisch (0)

Deutsch (0)

Spanisch (0)

Italienisch (0)

 

Schutz

Alles (1563)

Ohne DRM (0)

DRM (1563)

Mehr Optionen

Reckless

von Allison Brennan

Two suspicious hikers …

An unmarked grave …

A missing child …

FBI trainee Lucy Kincaid's spontaneous weekend camping trip with her boyfriend, P.I. Sean Rogan, turns into a deadly nightmare when they come...


Hounded

von David Rosenfelt

Andy Carpenter isn’t sure what to think when he gets a mysterious phone call from a good friend, policeman Pete Stanton, asking him to drop everything, drive to an unfamiliar address, and bring his girlfriend,...


The Bone Orchard

Mike Bowditch #5

von Paul Doiron

"The Bone Orchard [is] both a rich exploration of character and a satisfying mystery." —Bruce DeSilva, Associated Press"Excellent . . . Thoughtful plotting and strong characters raise this above the crime...


Blade of the Samurai

Shinobi Mysteries #2

von Susan Spann

June, 1565: Master ninja Hiro Hattori receives a pre-dawn visit from Kazu, a fellow shinobi working undercover at the shogunate. Hours before, the shogun’'s cousin, Saburo, was stabbed to death in the shogun’s...


The Late Scholar

Lord Peter Wimsey #4

von Jill Paton Walsh

When a dispute among the Fellows of St. Severin's College, Oxford University, reaches a stalemate, Lord Peter Wimsey discovers that as the Duke of Denver he is "the Visitor"—charged with the task of resolving...


Claws of the Cat

Shinobi Mysteries #1

von Susan Spann

May 1564: When a samurai is brutally murdered in a Kyoto teahouse, master ninja Hiro has no desire to get involved. But the beautiful entertainer accused of the crime enlists the help of Father Mateo, the Portuguese...


Enigma of China

Inspector Chen #8

von Qiu Xiaolong

Chief Inspector Chen Cao of the Shanghai Police Department is in an unusual situation—a poet by training and inclination, he was assigned by the party to the Police Department after he graduated college, where...


A Murder at Rosamund's Gate

Lucy Campion #1

von Susanna Calkins

For Lucy Campion, a seventeenth-century English chambermaid serving in the household of the local magistrate, life is an endless repetition of polishing pewter, emptying chamber pots, and dealing with other...


The Widow's Mate

Father Dowling #28

von Ralph McInerny

Father Dowling is a dedicated parish priest who happens to have a knack for unraveling the mysteries of the real world as well as those of heaven, but the latest puzzle to catch his attention---the disappearance...


The Last Hand

Inspector Charlie Salter #11

von Eric Wight & Eric Wright

Charlie Salter, Staff Inspector with the Toronto police, is Eric Wright's best-known and most loved character. Over the years, Salter has made a name for himself with his cunning detective skills and his determination...


Still Life

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache #1

Barry Best First Novel 2007, Anthony Best First Novel 2007, Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel 2006

von Louise Penny

Winner of the New Blood Dagger, Arthur Ellis, Barry, Anthony, and Dilys awards.

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the Surêté du Québec and his team of investigators are called in to the scene of a suspicious...


December's Thorn

Fever Devilin #7

von Phillip Depoy

"December's thorn, cruelest in the wood, Will give no rose, but still draw blood" Traditional

Fever Devilin is an academic with a complicated past and an unusual view of the world. A folklorist by training,...


Unseen

Anders Knutas #1

von Mari Jungstedt & Tiina Nunnally

Swedish crime at its best---dark, atmospheric, and chilling

 

The island of Gotland is in the middle of a busy tourist season and getting ready for Midsummer, the 4th of July of Swedish holidays, when a young...


Safe House

von Chris Ewan

A brilliant thriller from the author of the acclaimed Good Thief's Guide series asks, how can a beautiful woman simply vanish?

When Rob Hale wakes up in a hospital after a motorcycle crash, his first thought...


Bonefire of the Vanities

Sarah Booth Delaney #12

von Carolyn Haines

Despite the wishes of her overprotective fiancé, Sarah Booth Delaney can’t give up her detective work, no matter how dangerous it becomes. It’s too much a part of her. On this case, avoiding danger might...


Snobbery with Violence

Edwardian Murder Mystery #1

von M.C. Beaton & M. C. Beaton

When a marriage proposal appears imminent for the beautiful -- if rebellious -- Lady Rose Summer, her father wants to know if her suitor's intentions are honorable. He calls on Captain Harry Cathcart, the impoverished...


Shakespeare's Trollop

Lily Bard #4

von Charlaine Harris

Welcome back to Shakespeare - a charming Arkansas town with endless back roads, an eclectic mix of residents, and a dollop of noir. Featuring cleaning woman/karate expert Lily Bard, Charlaine Harris's series...


The Poor Boy's Game

von Dennis Tafoya

When US Marshal Frannie Mullen gets one of her best friends shot during a routine apprehension, her career is over. Still reeling from the loss, Frannie is trying to sort out her feelings for Wyatt, the reformed...


Murder in the Afternoon

Kate Shackleton #3

von Frances Brody

An intricate plot in the post-WWI English countryside and Frances Brody's "refreshingly complex heroine" (Kirkus) combine in Murder in the Afternoon, an absorbing mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear...


Who Thinks Evil

Professor Moriarty #5

von Michael Kurland

In London, 1892, a well-guarded young nobleman goes missing under distressing circumstances. The nobleman, one Baron Renfrew, is actually Prince Albert Victor, eldest grandson of Queen Victoria. He disappeared...