St. Martin's Press / Buchreihe : Minotaur Books

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Verlag

Delete St. Martin's Press

 

Collection

Delete Minotaur Books

 

Fiction

Mystery & Detective (1348)

Thrillers (127)

Historical (7)

Romance (4)

Espionage (3)

Horror (2)

Short Stories (2)

Anthologies (multiple authors) (2)

LGBT (2)

Christian (1)

Sea Stories (1)

Literary (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biography & autobiography (3)

News and investigations (2)

Science and Technics (1)

Medical (1)

Reference (1)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (1503)

Französisch (0)

Deutsch (0)

Spanisch (0)

Italienisch (0)

 

Schutz

Alles (1503)

Ohne DRM (0)

DRM (1503)

Mehr Optionen

The Bloody Tower

Daisy Dalrymple #16

von Carola Dunn

In early 1925, the Honourable Daisy Dalrymple Fletcher, recent mother of twins, resumes her journalistic career by agreeing to write a piece about the Tower of London - the Bloody Tower - for an American magazine....


The Attenbury Emeralds

Lord Peter Wimsey #3

von Jill Paton Walsh

In 1936, Dorothy L. Sayers abandoned the last Lord Peter Wimsey detective story. Sixty years later, a brown paper parcel containing a copy of the manuscript was discovered in her agent’s safe in London, and...


Reckless

von Allison Brennan

Two suspicious hikers …

An unmarked grave …

A missing child …

FBI trainee Lucy Kincaid's spontaneous weekend camping trip with her boyfriend, P.I. Sean Rogan, turns into a deadly nightmare when they come...


Still Life

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache #1

Barry Best First Novel 2007, Anthony Best First Novel 2007, Arthur Ellis Award for Best First Novel 2006

von Louise Penny

Winner of the New Blood Dagger, Arthur Ellis, Barry, Anthony, and Dilys awards.

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the Surêté du Québec and his team of investigators are called in to the scene of a suspicious...


December's Thorn

Fever Devilin #7

von Phillip Depoy

"December's thorn, cruelest in the wood, Will give no rose, but still draw blood" Traditional

Fever Devilin is an academic with a complicated past and an unusual view of the world. A folklorist by training,...


Unseen

Anders Knutas #1

von Mari Jungstedt & Tiina Nunnally

Swedish crime at its best---dark, atmospheric, and chilling

 

The island of Gotland is in the middle of a busy tourist season and getting ready for Midsummer, the 4th of July of Swedish holidays, when a young...


Safe House

von Chris Ewan

A brilliant thriller from the author of the acclaimed Good Thief's Guide series asks, how can a beautiful woman simply vanish?

When Rob Hale wakes up in a hospital after a motorcycle crash, his first thought...


Bonefire of the Vanities

Sarah Booth Delaney #12

von Carolyn Haines

Despite the wishes of her overprotective fiancé, Sarah Booth Delaney can’t give up her detective work, no matter how dangerous it becomes. It’s too much a part of her. On this case, avoiding danger might...


Snobbery with Violence

Edwardian Murder Mystery #1

von M.C. Beaton & M. C. Beaton

When a marriage proposal appears imminent for the beautiful -- if rebellious -- Lady Rose Summer, her father wants to know if her suitor's intentions are honorable. He calls on Captain Harry Cathcart, the impoverished...


Shakespeare's Trollop

Lily Bard #4

von Charlaine Harris

Welcome back to Shakespeare - a charming Arkansas town with endless back roads, an eclectic mix of residents, and a dollop of noir. Featuring cleaning woman/karate expert Lily Bard, Charlaine Harris's series...


Murder in the Afternoon

Kate Shackleton #3

von Frances Brody

An intricate plot in the post-WWI English countryside and Frances Brody's "refreshingly complex heroine" (Kirkus) combine in Murder in the Afternoon, an absorbing mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear...


Who Thinks Evil

Professor Moriarty #5

von Michael Kurland

In London, 1892, a well-guarded young nobleman goes missing under distressing circumstances. The nobleman, one Baron Renfrew, is actually Prince Albert Victor, eldest grandson of Queen Victoria. He disappeared...


Heirs of the Body

Daisy Dalrymple #21

von Carola Dunn

The Daisy Dalrymple series continues in Heirs of the Body—when one of four potential claimants to the title of Lord Dalrymple dies a sudden, nasty death, the question on everyone’s mind is, “was it murder”?...


Behind the Shattered Glass

Lady Emily #8

von Tasha Alexander

A ruined abbey on a beautiful estate in Derbyshire, a murdered peer, and a most unlikely romance make New York Times bestseller Tasha Alexander’s new novel Behind the Shattered Glass absolutely irresistible...


The Shogun's Daughter

Sano Ichiro #17

von Laura Joh Rowland

Japan, 1704.  In an elegant mansion a young woman named Tsuruhime lies on her deathbed, attended by her nurse.  Smallpox pustules cover her face.  Incense burns, to banish the evil spirits of disease. After...


Perfect People

von Peter James

In Peter James' Perfect People, when a young couple learn they are both carriers of a gene likely to give their children a rare genetic disease, they visit a secret clinic for a ‘designer baby.' But it does...


How the Light Gets In

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache #9

von Louise Penny

The #1 New York Times Bestseller

“There is a crack in everything. That’s how the light gets in.” —Leonard Cohen

Christmas is approaching, and in Québec it’s a time of dazzling snowfalls, bright lights,...


The Ides of April

Flavia Albia Mysteries #1

von Lindsey Davis

Falco: The Next Generation––Flavia Albia has taken up her father's profession. Only, now Rome is a more dangerous, mercurial place than it was back in dear old dad’s day . . .

Flavia Albia is the adopted...


Shotgun Lullaby

Conway Sax #3

von Steve Ulfelder

From critically acclaimed, Edgar-nominated author Steve Ulfelder—Conway Sax is back in a thrilling and heart-wrenching story of how far a father will go to save his son

Conway Sax is a man seeking redemption. ...


Cuts Through Bone

von Alaric Hunt

Featured in The New York Times Magazine!

Winner of the PWA Best First Private Eye Novel Competition

At first, Rachel Vasquez found her new job working for private detective Clayton Guthrie promising. He got her...