Antony John

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Contributor

Delete Antony John

 

Fiction

Juvenile (4)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (5)

Französisch (0)

Deutsch (0)

Spanisch (0)

Italienisch (0)

 

Schutz

Alles (5)

Ohne DRM (0)

DRM (5)

Mehr Optionen

Five Flavors of Dumb

von Antony John

Piper is a seventeen-year-old high school senior, and she's just been challenged to get her school's super-popular rock band, Dumb, a paying gig. The catch? Piper is deaf. Can she manage a band with five wildly...


Firebrand

Elemental Trilogy #2

von Antony John

In this sequel to the dystopian fantasy-adventure ELEMENTAL, which James Dashner called "fantastic," the stakes are life-or-death and nothing is as it appears to be.

Thomas and his friends have rescued the Guardians...


Elemental

Elemental Trilogy #1

von Antony John

An action-packed fantasy adventure for fans of Ship Breaker! It is the future, and most of the population of the United States has been destroyed by the plague. Survivors have formed colonies on the barrier...


Thou Shalt Not Road Trip

von Antony John

From the award-winning author of Five Flavors of Dumb comes a novel featuring one crazy road trip full of rejection, redemption, and romance. Perfect for fans of John Green's An Abundance of Katherines, or...


Busted

von Antony John

I feel like I'm about to pass out, but that won't do much for my new reputation as a non-dork, so I bury my head in the Book instead. There's not much there, really—just the senior portrait of every girl in...