Antony John

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Contributor

Delete Antony John

 

Fiction

Juvenile (5)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (6)

Französisch (0)

Deutsch (0)

Spanisch (0)

Italienisch (0)

 

Schutz

Alles (6)

Ohne DRM (0)

DRM (6)

Mehr Optionen

Renegade

Elemental Trilogy #3

von Antony John

The finale to the dystopian fantasy trilogy James Dashner called "fantastic" has a daring escape from pirates, life-or-death rescue missions, and a heartbreaking romance.

Thom and his fellow colonists are in...


Five Flavors of Dumb

von Antony John

Winner of the Schneider Book Award

The award-winning author of the Elemental series delivers a rock-and-roll novel that Lauren Myracle called “raw, fresh, funny, and authentic.”

 

The Challenge: Eighteen-year-old...


Firebrand

Elemental Trilogy #2

von Antony John

In this sequel to the dystopian fantasy-adventure ELEMENTAL, which James Dashner called "fantastic," the stakes are life-or-death and nothing is as it appears to be.

 

Thomas and his friends have rescued the...


Elemental

Elemental Trilogy #1

von Antony John

A lost colony is reborn in this heart-pounding fantasy adventure set in the near future. Enter the world of the Elementals, which James Dashner called “completely gripping and full of intrigue, revelation,...


Thou Shalt Not Road Trip

von Antony John

From the award-winning author of Five Flavors of Dumb comes a novel featuring one crazy road trip full of rejection, redemption, and romance. Perfect for fans of John Green’s An Abundance of Katherines, or...


Busted

von Antony John

I feel like I'm about to pass out, but that won't do much for my new reputation as a non-dork, so I bury my head in the Book instead. There's not much there, really—just the senior portrait of every girl in...