Unknown

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Contributor

Delete Unknown

 

Fiction

Juvenile (5)

Mystery & Detective (1)

Literary (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Religion (4)

Health & Daily Living (2)

Body, mind & spirit (1)

Social science (1)

Cooking (1)

Humor (1)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (17)

Französisch (0)

Deutsch (0)

Spanisch (0)

Italienisch (1)

 

Schutz

Alles (17)

Ohne DRM (0)

DRM (17)

Mehr Optionen

The Holy Bible: Old and New Testaments, King James Version

von Unknown

The King James Bible for ebook readers, desktops, tablets and phones. Including Old Testament and New Testament, this is a wonderful tool that keeps the scriptures at your fingertips. The translation that became...


What the World is Reading 2013 sampler

von Unknown

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


We're with the Band

von Unknown

It's summer in Riverdale and best friends Betty and Veronica decide that it would be fun to start up their own all-girl pop band, The Candy Hearts. What starts off as an excuse to hang out with their friends...


Living the Dream

von Unknown

Betty and Veronica's misadventures continue as the two best friends set out to find summer jobs. Betty takes a job at Pop's and Veronica takes a job at the Riverdale Mall, hoping to advance her career in fashion....


Cook the Books

von Unknown

Still smarting over the break-up with her boyfriend, Josh, Chloe Carter takes a job as a cookbook writer's assistant-a job that puts her in contact with Josh's chef friend, Digger. But when Digger dies in a...


Matthew's Story

von Unknown

The fourth installment in the Jesus Chronicles, from the bestselling author of the Left Behind series.

This story in the Jesus Chronicles depicts the life of the most unlikely of apostles-a sinner turned saint-and...


Back to Life After a Heart Crisis: A Doctor and His Wife Share Their 8 Step Cardiac Comeback Plan

von Unknown

A Wall Street Journal Top Pick of 2010

A top surgeon teams up with his wife, a veteran network news anchor, to offer a comprehensive plan for overcoming a heart trauma.

A well-known and internationally recognized...


Andreas: The Legend of St. Andrew (Start Classics)

von Unknown

"Andreas: The Legend of St. Andrew" is a piece of religious text written by an unknown author.


The Mask of Power: Gill Grunt and the Curse of the Fish Master #2

von Unknown

As sea creatures gang up on the landlubbers of Skylands, and the mermaids of Last Chance Cove abandon their underwater kingdom, Gill Grunt embarks on an incredible adventure. Based on the characters from the...


A Sensitive Liberal's Guide to Life: How to Banter with Your Barista, Hug Mindfully, and Relate to FriendsWho ChooseKids Over Dogs

von Unknown

In the tradition of The Official Preppy Handbook, The Uptight Seattleite is the Stephen Colbert of left-wing satire

The author of the wildly popular Seattle Weekly advice column teaches Americans everywhere...


The Junior League Celebration Cookbook

von Unknown

In the six decades since the publication of the first Junior League cookbook, local Junior League chapters have published more than two hundred individual volumes. With nearly 20 million copies in print, they...


Hidden Power

von Unknown

Explains how the subconcious mind works, tells how to communicate with the subconscious, and describes the ways in which it can lead one to success.


The Kama Sutra of Vatsayana: The Classic Hindu Treatise on Love and Social Conduct

von Unknown

The 1964 publication of Sir Richard Burton's translation marked the first wide appearance in English of the Kama Sutra and was celebrated as a literary event of highest importance. As vital to an understanding...


Red, White, and--Achoo! #33

von Unknown

ItÆs PresidentsÆ Day, and everyone in class 4A is psyched. It means that they each get to dress up as a president and give an oral report in front of the class. But Katie finds herself on shaky ground after...


The Analects

von Unknown

‘The Master said, “If a man sets his heart on benevolence, he will be free from evil”’

The Analects are a collection of Confucius’s sayings brought together by his pupils shortly after his death in...


I Ching

von Unknown

The I Ching, or Book of Changes, a common source for both Confucianist and Taoist philosophy, is one of the first efforts of the human mind to place itself within the universe. It has exerted a living influence...


xoxo, Betty and Veronica: In Each Other's Shoes: In Each Other's Shoes

von Unknown

The misadventures of BFFs Betty and Veronica continue in this third installment of the middle-grade novel series. A mix-up at school puts Veronica on the school paper instead of Betty, and Betty in Veronica's...