eBook-Store

Bestseller / Page 6

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Fiction

Juvenile (22741)

Romance (18635)

Mystery & Detective (15312)

Literary (8636)

Science Fiction (6049)

Fantasy (5773)

Historical (4432)

Thrillers (3874)

Classics (3708)

Poetry (3153)

Christian (3108)

Erotica (2692)

Contemporary Women (2068)

Short Stories (2026)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30681)

History (25679)

Business & economics (25157)

Religion (22373)

Human Science (19766)

Nature, recreation and sports (17694)

Health & Daily Living (17084)

Science and Technics (16806)

Biography & autobiography (16532)

Education (16112)

Arts (13051)

Computers (9781)

Medical (7251)

Cooking (5636)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (363894)

Französisch (30110)

Deutsch (4237)

Spanisch (20777)

Italienisch (35283)

 

Schutz

Alles (363894)

Ohne DRM (19880)

DRM (343794)

Mehr Optionen

Matt Jensen: The Last Mountain Man Snake River Slaughter

von William W. Johnstone

Matt Jensen is the adopted son of mountain man Smoke Jensen: his soul was forged by violence and hardship, his calling the sound of a gun. . .

Snake River Massacre

Matt Jensen didn't want to kill two murderers...


Axis

Spin #2

von Robert Charles Wilson

Wildly praised by readers and critics alike, Robert Charles Wilson's Spin won science fiction's highest honor, the Hugo Award for Best Novel.

Now, in Axis, Spin's direct sequel, Wilson takes us to the "world...


Naked in Death

In Death #1

von J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

In a world of danger and deception, she walks the line--between seductive passion and scandalous murder...Eve Dallas is a New York police lieutenant hunting for a ruthless killer. In over ten years on the force,...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

von James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Naked Viscount

von Sally MacKenzie

The Naked Truth. . .

After eight Seasons in London, Lady Jane Parker-Roth is ready to quit the dull search for a husband in favor of more exciting pursuits. So when she encounters an intruder in her host's townhouse,...


Keeping Faith

von Jodi Picoult

One of America's most powerful and thought-provoking novelists, New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult brilliantly examines belief, miracles, and the complex core of family.

When the marriage of Mariah...


Dune Messiah

Dune #2

von Frank Herbert

Dune Messiah continues the story of the man Muad'dib, heir to a power unimaginable, bringing to completion the centuries-old scheme to create a super-being."Brilliant...It is all that Dune was, and maybe a little...


Rapture in Death

In Death #4

von J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

They died with smiles on their faces. Three apparent suicides: a brilliant engineer, an infamous lawyer, and a controversial politician. Three strangers with nothing in common--and no obvious reasons for killing...


The Breed Next Door: A Novella of the Breeds: A Penguin eSpecial from Berkley Sensation

von Lora Leigh

Danger and desire becomes one in a sensual novella of the Breeds, the "highly erotic saga" (Fresh Fiction) from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Rule Breaker, Lawe's Justice and Stygian's Honor.

...


Nothing to Lose: A Jack Reacher Novel

Jack Reacher #12

von Lee Child

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Lee Child’s The Affair.

Two lonely towns in Colorado: Hope and Despair. Between them, twelve miles of empty road. Jack Reacher never turns back. It's not in his...


The Witness

von Sandra Brown

The best public defender in Prosper, Kendall has stumbled upon the town's chilling secret - and her marriage to one of the town's most powerful men has become a living hell. Now Kendall is a terrified mother...


Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter: Dead Shot

von William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

In the bestselling novels of William W. Johnstone, mountain man Smoke Jensen is a legend. Now, Johnstone presents the adventures of Smoke's long-lost brother Luke,...


Vortex

Spin #3

von Robert Charles Wilson

Vortex tells the story of Turk Findley, the protagonist introduced in Axis, who is transported ten thousand years into the future by the mysterious entities called "the Hypotheticals." In this future humanity...


Voyagers

Voyagers #1

von Ben Bova

Keith Stoner, ex-astronaut turned physicist, knows the signal that his research station is receiving from space is not random. Whatever it is, it’s real.

And it’s headed straight for Earth.

He’ll do anything...


Vicious

von Kevin O'Brien

No Motive

For more than two years, he held Seattle in a terror grip. A cold-blooded killer who abducted young mothers right in front of their sons and murdered them execution style. Then, as suddenly as the killings...


Magyk

Septimus Heap #1

von Angie Sage & Mark Zug

The Magyk Begins Here

Septimus Heap, the seventh son of the seventh son, disappears the night he is born, pronounced dead by the midwife. That same night, the baby's father, Silas Heap, comes across an abandoned...


The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde

von Robert Louis Stevenson

The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde is Robert Louis Stevenson's thriller allegory of a medical experiment gone wrong and dual personalities, one the essence of good, the other the essence of evil, fighting...


Immortal in Death

In Death #3

von J.D. Robb & Nora Roberts

She was one of the most sought-after women in the world. A top model who would stop at nothing to get what she wanted -- even another woman's man. And now she was dead, the victim of a brutal murder. Police...


The Ghost King: Transitions, Book III

von R.A. Salvatore

Don't miss the gripping conclusion to Salvatore's New York Times best-selling Transitions trilogy!

When the Spellplague ravages Faerûn, Drizzt and his companions are caught in the chaos. Seeking out the help...


Falling for Finn

von Jackie Ashenden

When you've been burned, the heat of the moment is the scariest place to be.

Six months after a sexual assault, Anna Jameson has decided enough is enough. She's sick of being a victim, of letting the experience...