eBook-Store

Bestseller / Page 6

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

Unsere Auswahl

Buchpreise

 

Fiction

Romance (28936)

Juvenile (19972)

Mystery & Detective (14440)

Literary (8066)

Science Fiction (5715)

Fantasy (5225)

Historical (4088)

Thrillers (3837)

Christian (3392)

Classics (3069)

Erotica (2824)

Poetry (2683)

Contemporary Women (1919)

Short Stories (1879)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (26610)

Business & economics (22207)

History (22148)

Religion (18991)

Human Science (17518)

Health & Daily Living (15624)

Nature, recreation and sports (15570)

Biography & autobiography (14851)

Education (14070)

Science and Technics (13507)

Arts (10808)

Computers (9027)

Medical (6058)

Body, mind & spirit (4985)

 

Preis

Alles

Kostenlos

Unter 5$

5$ - 10$

10$ - 15$

Delete Personalisieren

von :
bis :
OK

 

Sprache

Englisch (336799)

Französisch (28834)

Deutsch (5449)

Spanisch (18970)

Italienisch (29386)

 

Schutz

Alles (336799)

Ohne DRM (16934)

DRM (319657)

Mehr Optionen

Fortune's Chance

von Karen Erickson

Money can’t buy love. But it might just buy a second chance…

A Fortune story.

Lauren Tollson can’t believe it. She’s just run into her old flame—in a sex club, of all places. Since winning a huge lottery...


A Fire Upon The Deep

Zones of Thought #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 1993

von Vernor Vinge

A Fire Upon the Deep is the big, breakout book that fulfills the promise of Vinge's career to date: a gripping tale of galactic war told on a cosmic scale.

Thousands of years hence, many races inhabit a universe...


Severed Souls

The Sword of Truth #14

von Terry Goodkind

From the far reaches of the D'Haran Empire, Bishop Hannis Arc and the ancient Emperor Sulachan lead a vast horde of Shun-Tuk and other depraved "half-people" into the Empire's heart, raising an army of the dead...


City of Heavenly Fire

The Mortal Instruments #6

von Cassandra Clare

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter...


Marrow

von Robert Reed

The Ship has traveled the universe for longer than any of the near-immortal crew can recall, its true purpose and origins unknown. It is larger than many planets, housing thousands of alien races and just as...


Out of the Shadows: Understanding Sexual Addiction

von Patrick J. Carnes

"We recommend Patrick Carne's Out of the Shadows to every sex addict and codependent we treat.. This (book provides) a tremendously powerful experience, helping both sex addicts and codependents realize that...


Wolf Flight

von Vivian Arend

An untriggered werewolf. A runaway Omega. It’s not easy fighting destiny.

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 2

Tad Maxwell’s workaholism serves to keep his bush-pilot company in the air, and his inner werewolf in...


The Last Policeman: A Novel

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best Paperback Original 2013

von Ben H. Winters

Winner of the 2013 Edgar® Award Winner for Best Paperback Original!

What’s the point in solving murders if we’re all going to die soon, anyway?

 

Detective Hank Palace has faced this question ever since...


Sidewinders: Bleeding Texas

von William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

Two hard luck, hard-living cowboys, Bo Creel and Scratch Morton, are the heroes of this new adventure by USA Today bestsellers William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone--in...


Galactic Destiny

von E. C. Tubb

In the far future, humanity has split into two groups: Folk and People. The Folk man the star ships, spending their entire lives in space. The People dwell on planets, only using the ships for travel between...


Sky the Unwanted Kitten

von Holly Webb & Sophy Williams

A young girl is given a kitten as a present to console her after moving house, but will she decide to keep her? From best-selling author Holly Webb.


Fair Blows the Wind

von Louis L'Amour

His father killed by the British and his home burned, young Tatton Chantry left Ireland to make his fortune and regain the land that was rightfully his. Schooled along the way in the use of arms, Chantry arrives...


Against the Cage: Worth the Fight Series

von Sidney Halston

In her Loveswept debut, Sidney Halston turns up the heat as a sexy cage fighter shows a former bookworm how delicious a few rounds between the sheets can be.

 

For Chrissy Martin, returning to her Florida hometown...


The Chill of Night

von James Hayman

A frozen corpse.

A missing witness.

Strange voices that aren't there.

One cold night, Lainie Goff, a glamorous young attorney on the fast track to a partnership at Portland's top firm, is found frozen in the trunk...


Burning Dawn

von Gena Showalter

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Angels of the Dark tale about a winged warrior renowned for his ruthlessness, and the woman who becomes his obsession…. 

A tormented...


Bared: Club Sin

von Stacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

 

At Las Vegas’s...


Bear Naked

von Dana Marie Bell

To win a frightened heart, you have to bare your own.

Halle Shifters, Book 3

Any woman would be eager to be Ryan Williams's mate. Any woman but Glory Walsh. The sexy bear shifter is beautiful, strong and persistent,...


A Knight Well Spent

von Jackie Ivie

Scotland, 1141. A Norman king's attempts to rule the Highland clans is making his favorite knight's job difficult, indeed--and that is before a woman of mystery lays siege to the warrior's heart. . .

She Lives...


When The Marquess Met His Match

An American Heiress in London #1

von Laura Lee Guhrke

In the first of a dazzling new series, USA Today bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke introduces London's most renowned matchmaker—and a scoundrel intent on seducing his way to the altar.

She's the matchmaker...


Breathing Room

von Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Join the New York Times bestselling author on a journey to the sun-washed hills of Tuscany. Another sexy, wonderful, contemporary love story with all the heart, wisdom, and wit that have made Susan Elizabeth...